Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
17.09.2006 10:14 - Remember
Автор: namo Категория: Други   
Прочетен: 4436 Коментари: 8 Гласове:
1



                        Nothing"s Impossible
          
           Nothing"s Impossible
                                                
                                       Nothing"s Impossible
                   Nothing"s Impossible
          
 Nothing"s Impossible
                                                
                  Nothing"s Impossible



Гласувай:
1



Следващ постинг

1. анонимен - ~PEACE~
17.09.2006 10:33
Let us pray
Lord Jesus it is you, who wakes me up every day
And I am forever grateful for your love..
.. this is why I pray
You let me touch so many people, and it's all for the good
I influenced so many children, I never thought that I would
And I couldn't take credit for the love they get
because it all comes from you Lord;
I'm just the one that's givin it
And when it seems like the pressure gets to be too much
I take time out and pray, and ask that you be my crutch
Lord I am not perfect by a longshot -- I confess to you daily
But I work harder everyday, and I hope that you hear me
In my heart I mean well, but if you'll help me to grow
then what I have in my heart, will begin to show
And when I get goin, I'm not lookin back for NOTHIN
Cause I will know where I'm headed, cause I'm so tired of the sufferin
I stand before you, a weakened version of, your reflection
Beggin for direction, for my soul needs resurrection
I don't deserve what you've given me, but you never took it from me
because I am grateful, and I use it, and I do not, worship money
If what you want from me is to bring your children to you
my regret is only having one life to do it, instead of two
Amen
цитирай
2. namo - :))
17.09.2006 10:42
you have all the time, not just one life ;)))
цитирай
3. анонимен - ~PEACE~
17.09.2006 10:53
Sometimes I just feel like, quitting I still might
Why do I put up this fight, why do I still write
Sometimes it's hard enough just dealin wit real life
sometimes I just hate life
цитирай
4. namo - честит празник, фейт :)))
17.09.2006 11:02
на теб и на всички дето празнувате, тайно или явнооо :))
цитирай
5. анонимен - ~PEACE~
17.09.2006 11:15
Абе мойто вобще не си е тайно...от явно празнуване може да приключа деня много раничко:)
Благодаря за честитутката:)
цитирай
6. pti - 8)
18.09.2006 10:55
Мисията е възможна!
8)
цитирай
7. анонимен - ~PEACE~
18.09.2006 20:02
Well I just heard the news today
It seems my life is going to change
I closed my eyes, begin to pray
Then tears of joy stream down my face
цитирай
8. bamby13 - ;-)
19.09.2006 09:50
Nothing is impossible, but......some people are..;-)
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: namo
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 155607
Постинги: 66
Коментари: 217
Гласове: 5671
Архив